Technology Voucher Programme (TVP) Committee

(19.10.2022 – 18.10.2024)


Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun, MH

Vice Chairman

Ir Wilson Wong Ka-wai


Mr Hubert Lau


  • Dr Au-yeung Chi Ting
  • Miss Christina Chan Sye-min
  • Mr Vincent Chan Wing-shing, MH
  • Dr Ray Cheung Chak-chung
  • Miss Emily Cheung Yee-mei
  • Mr Rayman Chui Man-wai
  • Ms Hui Wing-ka
  • Ms Jessica Jook
  • Dr Calvin Kwok Ho-king
  • Mr Nicholas Lai Yui-man
  • Mr Gary Lau Sun-tao
  • Ms Janice Lee Wai-man
  • Miss Michelle Mak Oi-lam
  • Mr Roy Ng
  • Ms Jacqueline Ng Wai-kwan
  • Mr Sy Ming-yiu
  • Mr Wong Shek-tung
  • Mr Wong Wing-lik

Official Members

  • Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or his/her representative
  • Government Chief Information Officer or his/her representative
  • Director-General of Trade and Industry or his/her representative

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference of the Committee are:

  1. to advise on the vetting procedures and assessment criteria for the Technology Voucher Programme (TVP);
  2. to advise whether applications for funding under the TVP should be approved, the amount to be granted to each approved project, the terms and conditions for approving funds and the measures in monitoring the disbursement of funds;
  3. to evaluate and review the modus operandi and effectiveness of the TVP; and
  4. to advise on any other matters relating to the TVP as requested by the Government.