ITVF Advisory Committee


Dr Yeung Chung-kit, Jack


Assistant Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (Finance & Quality Services)


  • Dr Chan Kai-yue, Jason, JP
  • Miss Cheng Wei-yan, Vena
  • Miss Koo, Anna-Mae
  • Mr Koo Heung-shing, Peter
  • Mr Kwong Chi-keung, JP
  • Dr Lau, Jack
  • Mr Ng Chi-keung, Victor, BBS, MH
  • Dr Ng Tai-chiu, David
  • Mr Nick Chan, MH
  • Mr Sung Sze-yat, Kenneth

(Membership term up to 15 June 2021)

Ex Officio Members

Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or his/her representative

The Advisory Committee is responsible for advising the Government of the HKSAR on matters related to the Innovation and Technology Venture Fund (ITVF) and the ITVF Corporation, including the selection of co-investment partners; reviewing the terms of the Master Agreement between the ITVF Corporation and co-investment partners; and the management of the investment portfolio of the ITVF.