Technology Voucher Programme (TVP)

(19.10.2018 – 18.10.2020)


Professor Eric Yim Chi-ming, JP

Vice Chairman

Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun


Dr Celine Cheng Heung-kwan
Dr Stephen Kwok Chun-pong, MH
Mr Peter Lam Kwok-leung, JP
Mr Timothy Ma Kam-wah, MH, JP
Mr Peter Shum
Mr Kevin Cai
Ir Wilson Kwok Wai-shun
Ms Mandy Leung Man-yee
Professor Wong Kam-fai, MH
Mr Luther Wong Lok-tak, JP
Professor Wong Wing-tak
Mr Terence Cheung Kwong-tat
Mr Ray Wong Wing-wai
Ms Bonita Chan Bow-ye
Miss Gigi Wong Fook-chi
Mr Sy Ming-yiu

Ex Officio Members

Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or his/her representative
Government Chief Information Officer or his/her representative
Director-General of Trade and Industry or his/her representative

Terms of Reference

The terms of reference of the Committee are:

  1. to advise on the vetting procedures and assessment criteria;
  2. to advise whether applications for funding should be approved, the amount to be granted to each approved project, the terms of conditions for approving funds and the measures in monitoring the disbursement of funds;
  3. to evaluate and review the modus operandi and effectiveness of the TVP; and
  4. to advise on any other matters relating to the TVP as requested by the Government.


Mr Colin Lee
Telephone : 3523 1133
Fax : 3523 1189